Contact Us

 
 

Staff Directory


Role Name Email Addresss
Interim Director, Recreational Sports Brigitte Lossing blossing@berkeley.edu
Associate Director, Facilities Michael Neuwald mneuwald@berkeley.edu
Associate Director, Wellness Devin Wicks dwicks@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Spencer Hawkins shawkins@berkeley.edu
Interim Assistant Director Lance Morrison lmorriso@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Sam Johnson s_johnson@berkeley.edu
510-520-8560
Ropes Course &
Youth Programs Manager
Lauren Gregory laurengregory@berkeley.edu
510-898-6270
Boating Programs Manager Morgan Collins morganjcollins@berkeley.edu
510-520-7370
Cal Adventures Questions N/A caladventures@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Customer Service Center Manager Jeffrey Lambert jrlambert@berkeley.edu
Specialist Danyel Lape danyelm@berkeley.edu
Specialist Bill Wyatt wtwyatt@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director of Facilities Michael Neuwald mneuwald@berkeley.edu
Facility Specialist Jason Maddy jrmaddy@berkeley.edu

Role Name Email Addresss
Assistant Director Sue Noyes snoyes@berkeley.edu
Group X Coordinator Danielle Johnson groupx@berkeley.edu
Instructional Fitness Coordinator Geoffrey Suguitan gsuguitan@berkeley.edu
Personal Training & Weight Room Asst. Supervisor Robbie Earle rb_earle@berkeley.edu
Weight Room Asst. Supervisor Al Moolick al2@berkeley.edu
WorkFit Coordinator Jo Baker jobaker@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Inclusive Rec Coordinator Torre Meeks torremeeks@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Manager, Information & Technology Brant Krebs bkrebs@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Vince Cortes vjcortes@berkeley.edu
Intramural Sports Questions N/A ucbim@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Assistant Director, Businesss Development Kirk Robles krobles@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Communications Manager Andy Davis andydavis@berkeley.edu
Social Media Coordinator Teddi Tostanoski teddi.tostanoski@berkeley.edu
Graphic Designer Avery Yoon averyyoon@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Martial Arts russellahn@ucmap.org
Martial Arts Questions N/A webmaster@ucmap.org

Role Name Contact
Facilities Scheduling Johan Steiner recschedule@berkeley.edu
Events Manager Meaghan McCrane meaghanmccrane@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Katie F. Carlson kfcarlson@berkeley.edu
Assistant Director Meg Tully mtully@berkeley.edu
Athletic Trainer Cam Lu sportclubsat@berkeley.edu
Sport Clubs Questions N/A calsportclubs@gmail.com

Role Name Email Addresss
Director David Leimsieder daveleimsieder@berkeley.edu
Blue & Skate Camp Director Al Moolick al2@berkeley.edu
Cal Adventures Camp Director Lauren Gregory laurengregory@berkeley.edu
Explorer Camp Director Remi Mizuir remimiz@berkeley.edu
Golden Bears Youth Gymnastics Director Abra Slater abraslater@berkeley.edu
Golden Bears Youth Gymnastics Asst. Coach Leesa Berahovich lberahovich@berkeley.edu
Camp Questions N/A camps@berkeley.edu

Customer Service Center Contact Info

Berkeley Rec Sports