Contact Us

Contact Us

 
 

Questions

For general questions or comments, please contact our Customer Service Center at recsports@berkeley.edu or 510-642-7796.
 

Staff Directory

Role Name Email Addresss
Director of Marketing, Comms & Bus. Dev. Joe Watz joewatz@berkeley.edu
Director of Youth & Outdoor Programs Brigitte Lossing blossing@berkeley.edu
Director of Facilities Michael Neuwald mneuwald@berkeley.edu
Director of Finance Loretta Ezeife lnezeife@berkeley.edu
Director of Fitness & Wellness Devin Wicks dwicks@berkeley.edu
Director of IM Sports, Sport Clubs & Rec Ops Trineice Durst durst@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Spencer Hawkins shawkins@berkeley.edu
Interim Assistant Director Lance Morrison lmorriso@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Sam Johnson s_johnson@berkeley.edu
Camp Director Lauren Gregory laurengregory@berkeley.edu
Programs Manager Kyle Winslow kylewinslow@berkeley.edu
Cal Adventures Questions N/A caladventures@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Loretta Ezeife lnezeife@berkeley.edu
Customer Service Center Manager Jeffrey Lambert jrlambert@berkeley.edu
Financial Analyst Marcellis Shaw mdshaw@berkeley.edu
Specialist Danyel Lape danyelm@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director of Facilities Michael Neuwald mneuwald@berkeley.edu
Facility Specialist Jason Maddy jrmaddy@berkeley.edu
Groundskeeper James Sanner jsanner@berkeley.edu

Role Name Email Addresss
Director Devin Wicks dwicks@berkeley.edu
Assistant Director Sue Noyes snoyes@berkeley.edu
Group Ex Coordinator Andra Enoiu andraen@berkeley.edu
Instructional Fitness Coordinator Geoffrey Suguitan gsuguitan@berkeley.edu
Personal Training & Weight Room Asst. Supervisor Robbie Earle rb_earle@berkeley.edu
Massage Coordinator Alaina Lipp alipp@berkeley.edu
Weight Room Asst. Supervisor Al Moolick al2@berkeley.edu
WorkFit Coordinator Jo Baker jobaker@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Inclusive Rec Coordinator Bill Wyatt wtwyatt@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
User Support Lead Brant Krebs bkrebs@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Vince Cortes vjcortes@berkeley.edu
Intramural Sports Questions N/A ucbim@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Director Joe Watz joewatz@berkeley.edu
Communications Manager Andy Davis andydavis@berkeley.edu
Assistant Director, Marketing & Business Development Chris Winans chris.winans@berkeley.edu
Coordinator, Communications & Outreach Christina Galli cgalli@berkeley.edu
Marketing & Businesss Dev Specialist Kirk Robles krobles@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Martial Arts Questions N/A webmaster@ucmap.org

Role Name Contact
Facilities Scheduling Johan Steiner recschedule@berkeley.edu
Building Operations Coordinator Jarrell Garcia jlawrenceg@berkeley.edu
Events Manager & Rec Ops Coordinator Kristina Nagales knagales@berkeley.edu

Role Name Contact
Coordinator Katie Fletcher kfletcher@berkeley.edu
Athletic Trainer Camille Griffith camilleatc@berkeley.edu
Sport Clubs Questions N/A calsportclubs@gmail.com

Role Name Email Addresss
Director Brigitte Lossing blossing@berkeley.edu
Blue & Skate Camp Director Jennifer Selke jenn8@berkeley.edu
Cal Adventures Camp Director Lauren Gregory laurengregoyr@berkeley.edu
Explorer Camp Director Remi Mizuir remimiz@berkeley.edu
Golden Bear Gymnastics Director Abra Slater abraslater@berkeley.edu
Goldent Bear Gymnastics Asst. Coach Leesa Berahovich lberahovich@berkeley.edu
Camp Questions N/A camps@berkeley.edu

Berkeley Rec Sports