Facility closures for Cal home football games

Strawberry Canyon Recreation Area & Pool and the Stadium Fitness Center will both close for all Cal home football games. The closure dates are as follows:
 

Strawberry Canyon Recreation Area & Pool

  • Saturday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 21

Stadium Fitness Center

  • Friday-Saturday, September 8-9
  • Friday-Saturday, September 15-16
  • Friday-Saturday, September 22-23
  • Thursday-Friday, October 12-13
  • Friday-Saturday, October 20-21
  • Friday-Saturday, November 3-4