Skip to main content

  Notice – The latest updates on the evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for the campus community.
The latest on Rec Sports specific COVID-19 updates and free resources, virtual classes, and online programs available to the campus community.x

Contact Us

Staff Directory

RoleNameEmail Addresss
Interim Director, Recreational SportsBrigitte Lossingblossing@berkeley.edu
Associate Director, FacilitiesMichael Neuwaldmneuwald@berkeley.edu
Associate Director, WellnessDevin Wicksdwicks@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
DirectorSpencer Hawkinsshawkins@berkeley.edu
Interim Assistant DirectorLance Morrisonlmorriso@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
DirectorSam Johnsons_johnson@berkeley.edu
510-520-8560
Ropes Course & Youth Programs ManagerLauren Gregorylaurengregory@berkeley.edu
510-898-6270
Boating Programs ManagerMorgan Collinsmorganjcollins@berkeley.edu
510-520-7370
Cal Adventures QuestionsN/Acaladventures@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
Customer Service Center ManagerJeffrey Lambertjrlambert@berkeley.edu
SpecialistDanyel Lapedanyelm@berkeley.edu
SpecialistBill Wyattwtwyatt@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
Director of FacilitiesMichael Neuwaldmneuwald@berkeley.edu
Facility SpecialistJason Maddyjrmaddy@berkeley.edu
RoleNameEmail Addresss
Assistant DirectorSue Noyessnoyes@berkeley.edu
Group X CoordinatorDanielle Johnsongroupx@berkeley.edu
Instructional Fitness CoordinatorGeoffrey Suguitangsuguitan@berkeley.edu
Personal Training & Weight Room Asst. SupervisorRobbie Earlerb_earle@berkeley.edu
Fit Staff CoordinatorAl Moolickal2@berkeley.edu
WorkFit CoordinatorJo Bakerjobaker@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
Inclusive Rec CoordinatorTorre Meekstorremeeks@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
Manager, Information & TechnologyBrant Krebsbkrebs@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
DirectorVince Cortesvjcortes@berkeley.edu
Intramural Sports QuestionsN/Aucbim@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
Assistant Director, Businesss DevelopmentKirk Robleskrobles@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
Communications ManagerAndy Davisandydavis@berkeley.edu
Social Media CoordinatorTeddi Tostanoskiteddi.tostanoski@berkeley.edu
Graphic DesignerAvery Yoonaveryyoon@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
DirectorMartial Artsrussellahn@ucmap.org
Martial Arts QuestionsN/Awebmaster@ucmap.org
RoleNameContact
Facilities SchedulingJohan Steinerrecschedule@berkeley.edu
Events ManagerMeaghan McCranemeaghanmccrane@berkeley.edu
RoleNameContact
DirectorKatie F. Carlsonkfcarlson@berkeley.edu
Assistant DirectorMeg Tullymtully@berkeley.edu
Athletic TrainerCam Lusportclubsat@berkeley.edu
Sport Clubs QuestionsN/Acalsportclubs@gmail.com
RoleNameEmail Addresss
Youth Programs DirectorDave Leimsiederdaveleimsieder@berkeley.edu
Archery (JOAD)Victor ChiaVictor.chia@berkeley.edu
Blue Camp Director (Interim) (Blue, Social Skills, Gold Leaders)Dave Leimsiederdaveleimsieder@berkeley.edu
Cal Adventures Camp DirectorLauren Gregorylaurengregory@berkeley.edu
Explorer & Science/Sports (S2) Camp DirectorRemi Mizuiriremimiz@berkeley.edu
Golden Bears Youth Gymnastics Head CoachJennifer BattagliaJenniferb21@berkeley.edu
Skate Program/Camp DirectorSean O’Loughlinskate@berkeley.edu
Year-Round Youth Programs Operations CoordinatorLeesa Berahovichlberahovich@berkeley.edu
Year-Round Youth Programs Program CoordinatorNikita Kadamnikitakadam10@berkeley.edu
Camp QuestionsN/Acamps@berkeley.edu
Gymnastics Program QuestionsN/Agbgym@berkeley.edu

 

Customer Service Center Contact Info

Thank you to our sponsors