News

Stadium Fitness Center Closed During Home Football Games

0

The Stadium Fitness Center will be closed during home football games, as well as the day before. Below is a list of the dates of the closures. Stadium Fitness Center Hours can be found by clicking on the button below.

Fitness Center Hours

 

Closure Dates
Days Dates Game
Friday 26-Sep PRE GAME CLOSURE
Saturday 27-Sep Colorado
Friday 10-Oct PRE GAME CLOSURE
Saturday 11-Oct Washington
Friday 17-Oct PRE GAME CLOSURE
Saturday 18-Oct UCLA
Friday 21-Nov PRE GAME CLOSURE
Saturday 22-Nov Stanford
Friday 28-Nov PRE GAME CLOSURE
Saturday 29-Nov Brigham Young

Leave a Reply