Stadium Fitness Center Hours

July 20 – 26
Sun, Jul 20 8am – 11pm
Mon, Jul 21 6am – 11pm
Tue, Jul 22 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jul 23 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jul 24 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jul 25 6am – 5pm
Sat, Jul 26 8am – 11pm
July 27 – August 2
Sun, Jul 27 8am – 11pm
Mon, Jul 28 6am – 11pm
Tue, Jul 29 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jul 30 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jul 31 6am – 11pm
Fri, Aug 1 6am – 11pm
Sat, Aug 2 8am – 11pm
August 3 – 9
Sun, Aug 3 8am – 11pm
Mon, Aug 4 6am – 11pm
Tue, Aug 5 6am – 11pm
Wed, Aug 6 6am – 11pm
Thu, Aug 7 6am – 11pm
Fri, Aug 8 6am – 11pm
Sat, Aug 9 8am – 11pm
August 10 – 16
Sun, Aug 10 8am – 11pm
Mon, Aug 11 6am – 11pm
Tue, Aug 12 6am – 11pm
Wed, Aug 13 6am – 11pm
Thu, Aug 14 6am – 11pm
Fri, Aug 15 6am – 11pm
Sat, Aug 16 8am – 11pm