Stadium Fitness Center Hours

Special Hours – 5/14: The Stadium Fitness Center will open at 1 p.m. on Saturday, May 14 due to commencements occurring in California Memorial Stadium.
June 19 – July 2
Sun, Jun 19 8am – 11pm
Mon, Jun 20 6am – 11pm
Tue, Jun 21 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jun 22 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jun 23 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jun 24 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jun 25 8am – 11pm
Sun, Jun 26 8am – 11pm
Mon, Jun 27 6am – 11pm
Tue, Jun 28 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jun 29 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jun 30 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jul 1 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jul 2 9am – 6pm
June 26 – July 9
Sun, Jun 26 8am – 11pm
Mon, Jun 27 6am – 11pm
Tue, Jun 28 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jun 29 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jun 30 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jul 1 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jul 2 9am – 6pm
Sun, Jul 3 9am – 6pm
Mon, Jul 4 9am – 6pm
Tue, Jul 5 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jul 6 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jul 7 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jul 8 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jul 9 8am – 11pm
July 3 – 16
Sun, Jul 3 9am – 6pm
Mon, Jul 4 9am – 6pm
Tue, Jul 5 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jul 6 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jul 7 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jul 8 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jul 9 8am – 11pm
Sun, Jul 10 8am – 11pm
Mon, Jul 11 6am – 11pm
Tue, Jul 12 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jul 13 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jul 14 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jul 15 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jul 16 8am – 11pm
July 10 – 23
Sun, Jul 10 8am – 11pm
Mon, Jul 11 6am – 11pm
Tue, Jul 12 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jul 13 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jul 14 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jul 15 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jul 16 8am – 11pm
Sun, Jul 17 8am – 11pm
Mon, Jul 18 6am – 11pm
Tue, Jul 19 6am – 11pm
Wed, Jul 20 6am – 11pm
Thu, Jul 21 6am – 11pm
Fri, Jul 22 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jul 23 8am – 11pm