Stadium Fitness Center Hours

August 31 – September 6
Sun, Aug 31 8am – 11pm
Mon, Sep 1 6am – 11pm
Tue, Sep 2 6am – 11pm
Wed, Sep 3 6am – 11pm
Thu, Sep 4 6am – 11pm
Fri, Sep 5 6am – 11pm
Sat, Sep 6 8am – 11pm
September 7 – 13
Sun, Sep 7 8am – 11pm
Mon, Sep 8 6am – 11pm
Tue, Sep 9 6am – 11pm
Wed, Sep 10 6am – 11pm
Thu, Sep 11 6am – 11pm
Fri, Sep 12 6am – 11pm
Sat, Sep 13 8am – 11pm
September 14 – 20
Sun, Sep 14 8am – 11pm
Mon, Sep 15 6am – 11pm
Tue, Sep 16 6am – 11pm
Wed, Sep 17 6am – 11pm
Thu, Sep 18 6am – 11pm
Fri, Sep 19 6am – 11pm
Sat, Sep 20 8am – 11pm
September 21 – 27
Sun, Sep 21 8am – 11pm
Mon, Sep 22 6am – 11pm
Tue, Sep 23 6am – 11pm
Wed, Sep 24 6am – 11pm
Thu, Sep 25 6am – 11pm
Fri, Sep 26 6am – 11pm
Sat, Sep 27 8am – 11pm