RSF Hours

April 19 – 25
Sun, Apr 19 8am – 1am
Mon, Apr 20 6am – 1am
Tue, Apr 21 6am – 1am
Wed, Apr 22 6am – 1am
Thu, Apr 23 6am – 1am
Fri, Apr 24 6am – 11pm
Sat, Apr 25 8am – 11pm
April 26 – May 2
Sun, Apr 26 8am – 1am
Mon, Apr 27 6am – 1am
Tue, Apr 28 6am – 1am
Wed, Apr 29 6am – 1am
Thu, Apr 30 6am – 1am
Fri, May 1 6am – 11pm
Sat, May 2 8am – 11pm
May 3 – 9
Sun, May 3 8am – 1am
Mon, May 4 6am – 1am
Tue, May 5 6am – 1am
Wed, May 6 6am – 1am
Thu, May 7 6am – 1am
Fri, May 8 6am – 11pm
Sat, May 9 8am – 11pm
May 10 – 16
Sun, May 10 8am – 1am
Mon, May 11 6am – 1am
Tue, May 12 6am – 1am
Wed, May 13 6am – 1am
Thu, May 14 6am – 1am
Fri, May 15 6am – 11pm
Sat, May 16 8am – 11pm