RSF Hours

January 25 – 31
Sun, Jan 25 8am – 1am
Mon, Jan 26 6am – 1am
Tue, Jan 27 6am – 1am
Wed, Jan 28 6am – 1am
Thu, Jan 29 6am – 1am
Fri, Jan 30 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jan 31 8am – 11pm
February 1 – 7
Sun, Feb 1 8am – 1am
Mon, Feb 2 6am – 1am
Tue, Feb 3 6am – 1am
Wed, Feb 4 6am – 1am
Thu, Feb 5 6am – 1am
Fri, Feb 6 6am – 11pm
Sat, Feb 7 8am – 11pm
February 8 – 14
Sun, Feb 8 8am – 1am
Mon, Feb 9 6am – 1am
Tue, Feb 10 6am – 1am
Wed, Feb 11 6am – 1am
Thu, Feb 12 6am – 1am
Fri, Feb 13 6am – 11pm
Sat, Feb 14 8am – 11pm
February 15 – 21
Sun, Feb 15 8am – 1am
Mon, Feb 16 6am – 1am
Tue, Feb 17 6am – 1am
Wed, Feb 18 6am – 1am
Thu, Feb 19 6am – 1am
Fri, Feb 20 6am – 11pm
Sat, Feb 21 8am – 11pm