RSF Hours

August 24 – 30
Sun, Aug 24 8am – 1am
Mon, Aug 25 6am – 1am
Tue, Aug 26 6am – 1am
Wed, Aug 27 6am – 1am
Thu, Aug 28 6am – 1am
Fri, Aug 29 6am – 11pm
Sat, Aug 30 8am – 11pm
August 31 – September 6
Sun, Aug 31 8am – 1am
Mon, Sep 1 6am – 1am
Tue, Sep 2 6am – 1am
Wed, Sep 3 6am – 1am
Thu, Sep 4 6am – 1am
Fri, Sep 5 6am – 11pm
Sat, Sep 6 8am – 11pm
September 7 – 13
Sun, Sep 7 8am – 1am
Mon, Sep 8 6am – 1am
Tue, Sep 9 6am – 1am
Wed, Sep 10 6am – 1am
Thu, Sep 11 6am – 1am
Fri, Sep 12 6am – 11pm
Sat, Sep 13 8am – 11pm
September 14 – 20
Sun, Sep 14 8am – 1am
Mon, Sep 15 6am – 1am
Tue, Sep 16 6am – 1am
Wed, Sep 17 6am – 1am
Thu, Sep 18 6am – 1am
Fri, Sep 19 6am – 11pm
Sat, Sep 20 8am – 11pm