RSF Hours

April 20 – 26
Sun, Apr 20 8am – 1am
Mon, Apr 21 6am – 1am
Tue, Apr 22 6am – 1am
Wed, Apr 23 6am – 1am
Thu, Apr 24 6am – 1am
Fri, Apr 25 6am – 11pm
Sat, Apr 26 8am – 11pm
April 27 – May 3
Sun, Apr 27 8am – 1am
Mon, Apr 28 6am – 1am
Tue, Apr 29 6am – 1am
Wed, Apr 30 6am – 1am
Thu, May 1 6am – 1am
Fri, May 2 6am – 11pm
Sat, May 3 8am – 11pm
May 4 – 10
Sun, May 4 8am – 1am
Mon, May 5 6am – 1am
Tue, May 6 6am – 1am
Wed, May 7 6am – 1am
Thu, May 8 6am – 1am
Fri, May 9 6am – 11pm
Sat, May 10 8am – 11pm
May 11 – 17
Sun, May 11 8am – 1am
Mon, May 12 6am – 1am
Tue, May 13 6am – 1am
Wed, May 14 6am – 1am
Thu, May 15 6am – 1am
Fri, May 16 6am – 11pm
Sat, May 17 8am – 11pm