RSF Hours

May 17 – 23
Sun, May 17 8am – 1am
Mon, May 18 6am – 1am
Tue, May 19 6am – 1am
Wed, May 20 6am – 1am
Thu, May 21 6am – 1am
Fri, May 22 6am – 11pm
Sat, May 23 8am – 11pm
May 24 – 30
Sun, May 24 8am – 1am
Mon, May 25 6am – 1am
Tue, May 26 6am – 1am
Wed, May 27 6am – 1am
Thu, May 28 6am – 1am
Fri, May 29 6am – 11pm
Sat, May 30 8am – 11pm
May 31 – June 6
Sun, May 31 8am – 1am
Mon, Jun 1 6am – 1am
Tue, Jun 2 6am – 1am
Wed, Jun 3 6am – 1am
Thu, Jun 4 6am – 1am
Fri, Jun 5 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jun 6 8am – 11pm
June 7 – 13
Sun, Jun 7 8am – 1am
Mon, Jun 8 6am – 1am
Tue, Jun 9 6am – 1am
Wed, Jun 10 6am – 1am
Thu, Jun 11 6am – 1am
Fri, Jun 12 6am – 11pm
Sat, Jun 13 8am – 11pm